top of page
Search
  • dianareyes9597

6th Week Criqtue

Since I was the first person to present to get it over with, I was happy I went fisrst. Being able to go first allows me to get feedback since I am the first one going. Although I am extremely shy and sometimes my sentence fragments get mixed up, I tend to keep going. But overall, there were really great art work that my classmate are in the progess of making . For example, I really like how mine and Bri art project is alittle similar. Only thing is that with her anxiety she express how she feels. Where I am trying to focus on how to get out of those ideas and focus on what makes me happy. I enjoyed this critque because everyone is not doing the same thing and I am able to see what is certain people interest.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page