top of page
Search
  • dianareyes9597

7 Christmas Green - Another New Green Color

For my last painting I wanted to do something similar by drawing lead at the beginning just like painting number two but instead making leads different size. I wanted to experience this to see and falte how will it come towards the end. I did want to focus my background to be light and use only thing brush to make this painting more realistic. I realize towards the end that I do like the leafs but I just don’t really know how to make them look realistic towards my painting.

Colors I used

-Christmas green

-Christmas green with white

-Christmas green with black

-Christmas green with black on the leaf

-Christmas green with seaweed on the leaf

-Norfolk Pine Green on the leaf


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page