top of page
Search
  • dianareyes9597

I found an artist who paints on doors

Looking for many different artists that matches up with my practice, another person I found that matches my work is Viktoria Kravchenko. Some of the type of work that Viktoria makes are paintings of cityscapes towards the world, uses watercolor color when it comes to painting on objects such as canvas and or door. She describes her work by painting on a canvas and expressing architecture by traveling around the world and using water colors. She also travels around the world painting on doors to express that doors are different, doors are mysterious, doors are meaningful, and that doors can perceive that can have ideas related to either life or emotion. Knowing that I want to use a door in my art project as a symbol and meaning, I found it very interesting to find someone who paints on a door


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page