top of page
Search
  • dianareyes9597

The door is still on my mind 2/11/2020

At this point I have decided to sketch pictures based on some of the countries I’ve traveled too. I thought since I first sketched pictures of an outside world that included a road, a sky, buildings, an airplane and trees was such a great way to show the beauty of nature outside. That represented on why I chose to do this project. However since it wasn’t a real picture it was an issue. Now that I have sketch a picture of a real picture that I took from one of the countries I visit, it doesn’t make no sense. It doesn’t add up to why am I doing this or why did I included this country. So after discussing, I decided to come back to my door idea. I decided to draw a world with an airplane through it to represent how traveling around the world can be a way where those who are committing suicidal thoughts can explore the world so they don’t harm them self. #traveling #explore #getaway #mood #door #world

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page