top of page
Search
  • dianareyes9597

The Traveling Door

I am the type of person who gets mini anxiety attacks in life because I stress myself out. I worry about what others think and say towards me that affects me mentally. There are many days where I am feeling down, get depressed or just not in the mood and came to realize that the world we live in is so beautiful that my anger anxiety shouldn’t allow it to harm myself. In order for myself or others around me to stop feeling down, thinking of bad choices such as committing suicide or injuring yourself they should go out and explore until they find something that makes them happy. There are many things in life that make everyone happy whether it is painting, drawing, shopping, eating, cleaning, listening to music, or exercising. No matter what it is there is always a path that can make you happy. no matter what you decide to do you have to get yourself and open a door. I decided to begin with one thing that makes me happy when I am upset which is traveling. My door towards traveling is a way to explore and get out of your comfort zone. This sets a mindset towards finding a path that can let to mysterious happiness and memories being created. Throughout the semester, I looking forward to painting different doors that involve music, art, and cleaning as of different tasks that can make someone happy to get get out of their comfort zone. It will be a feeling they release as they go and explore what makes them happy by opening a door.




17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page